• Boys Athletic Director Carl Stralow

    KHS Boys Athletic Coordinator

    Carl Stralow

    carl.stralow@kellerisd.net

    817-744-1502

     

    Girls Athletic Coordinator Kate Goldberg

    KHS Girls Athletic Coordinator

    Kate Goldberg

    kate.goldberg@kellerisd.net

    817-744-1503

     

    Please click on the name of the sport for their respective website.  (Not all sports have a site) 

Sport Head Coach Contact
Baseball Rob Stramp rob.stramp@kellerisd.net
Boys Basketball Randall Durant randall.durant@kellerisd.net
Girls Basketball Kate Goldberg kate.goldberg@kellerisd.net
Cheer Shelly Waggoner shelly.waggoner@kellerisd.net
Cross Country James Zaring james.zaring@kellerisd.net
Football Carl Stralow carl.stralow@kellerisd.net
Golf Chris Ball chris.ball@kellerisd.net
Boys Soccer Jason Bates jason.bates@kellerisd.net
Girls Soccer Edley Griffiths edley.griffiths@kellerisd.net
Softball Christina Gwyn christina.gwyn@kellerisd.net
Swim/Dive Linda Shults linda.shults@kellerisd.net
Tennis Ellen Nance ellen.nance@kellerisd.net
Boys Track James Zaring james.zaring@kellerisd.net
Girls Track Wes Cope wes.cope@kellerisd.net
Volleyball Lauren Rao lauren.rao@kellerisd.net
Wrestling James Schee james.schee@kellerisd.net