• admin team

  •  Lisa Simmons  

    Lisa Simmons - Principal

    Education:

    • B.A.A.S. Applied Technology & Performance Improvement - UNT​
    • M.Ed. Education Administration - Grand Canyon University

     

    Contact Information:

    Email:   lisa.simmons@kellerisd.net​

    Phone:  817-744-1410

      

    Sydney Bramer

     Sydney Bramer - Asst. Principal 

    Last Name Alpha:  A - Dan

     

    ​Education:
    • BBA - Texas A&M University
    • M.Ed. Educational Leadership - Concordia University
     
    Contact Information:
    Email:  sydney.bramer@kellerisd.net
    Phone:  817-744-1450

     

     

    Brian Day

    Brian Day - Asst. Principal​ 

    Last Name Alpha:  Hol - Mik

    Education:
    • B.S. Business - Bellevue University​
    • M.Ed. Educational Leadership - TCU

     

    ​Contact Information:

    Email:  brian.day@kellerisd.net​
    Phone:  817-744-1452

     

     

     

    brewer

    Travis Brewer - Asst. Principal

    Last Name Alpha:  Sci - Z

    Education:
    • B.S. Biology - Texas Tech University
    • M.Ed. Educational Leadership - Texas Christian University

     

    Contact Information:
    Email:  travis.brewer@kellerisd.net
    Phone:  817-744-1450
  • Daniel Montemayor  

    Daniel Montemayor - Associate Principal

    Education:

    • B.A. Philosophy - Texas A&M University
    • M.Ed. Education Technology Leadership - Lamar University

     

    ​Contact Information:

    Email:  daniel.montemayor@kellerisd.net
    Phone:  817-744-1452​

     

     

    Michelle Mayfield

     

    Michelle Mayfield - Asst. Principal Intern

    Last Name Alpha:  Dao - Hoh

    Education:
    • B.S. in Kinesiology - Texas A&M University
    • M. Ed. School Counseling - Amberton University
    ​Contact Information:
    Email: Michelle.Mayfield@kellerisd.net
    Phone:  817-744-1450​

      

     

     Ramsey Branch  

     

    Ramsey Branch - Asst. Principal

    Last Name Alpha:  Mil - Sch

    Education:
    • B.S. Psychology - Louisiana State University Shreveport
    • M.Ed. Educational Leadership - Northwestern State University 

     

    Contact Information:
    Email:  ramsey.branch@kellerisd.net
    Phone:  817-744-1450

     

    Briana Holt

    Briana Holt - Asst. Principal over Assessment

    Education:

    • B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies - University of North Texas
    • M.Ed. Educational Leadership - Texas Christian University

     

    ​Contact Information:

    Email:  briana.holt@kellerisd.net
    Phone:  817-744-1452​