Athletic Teams

  • Athletic Coaches

    Description First Name Last Name E-mail
    HS Girls Coordinator Laura Moore laura.moore@kellerisd.net
    HS Head Football Kevin Golden kevin.golden@kellerisd.net
    Offensive Football Coordinator Lonnie Judd lonnie.judd@kellerisd.net
    Defensive Football Coordinator Dusty Ortiz dusty.ortiz@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Football Damian VanWinkle damian.vanwinkle@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Football Ricky Badley ricky.badley@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Football Santos Casillas santos.casillas@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Football Bradley Stowe bradley.stowe@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Football Donald Havens donald.havens@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Football Nathan Lakota nathan.lakota@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Football Derek Watson derek.watson@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Football Stephen Ritchie stephen.ritchie@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Football Timothy Thomas timothy.thomas@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Football Jake Miller jake.miller@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Football Chacgaphong Fongsamouth chacgaphong.fongsamouth@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Football Ian Henley ian.henley@kellerisd.net
    HS Head Basketball (Girls) Tina DeMichele tina.demichele@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Basketball (Girls) Robert Barker robert.barker@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Basketball (Girls) Jeremy Smith jeremy.smith@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Basketball (Girls) Christopher Simmons christopher.simmons@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Basketball (Girls) Donald Havens donald.havens@kellerisd.net
    HS Head Basketball (Boys) Brad Mouser brad.mouser@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Basketball (Boys) Devin Mcllwain devin.mcllwain@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Basketball (Boys) Nathan Lakota nathan.lakota@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Basketball (Boys) Bradley Stowe bradley.stowe@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Basketball (Boys) Jeff Hudak jeff.hudak@kellerisd.net
    HS Head Baseball Derek Watson derek.watson@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Baseball Damian VanWinkle damian.vanwinkle@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Baseball Santos Casillas santos.casillas@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Baseball Ian Henley ian.henley@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Baseball Royce Toler royce.toler@kellerisd.net
    HS Head Track (Boys) Stephen Ritchie stephen.ritchie@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Track (Boys) Ricky Badley ricky.badley@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Track (Boys) Chacgaphong Fongsamouth chacgaphong.fongsamouth@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Track (Boys) Lonnie Judd lonnie.judd@kellerisd.net
    HS Head Track (Girls) Joshua Allen joshua.allen@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Track (Girls) Timothy Thomas timothy .thomas@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Track (Girls) Catherine Reeves catherine.reeves@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Track (Girls) Christopher Simmons christopher.simmons@kellerisd.net
    HS Head Cross Country Joshua Allen joshua.allen@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Cross Country Craig Arkfeld craig.arkfeld@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Cross Country Shelley Hawkins shelley.hawkins@kellerisd.net
    HS Head Soccer (Boys) John Besancon john.besancon@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Soccer (Boys) Daniel Rincon daniel.rincon@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Soccer (Boys) Matt Quattlebaum matt.quattlebaum@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Soccer (Boys) Craig Arkfeld craig.arkfeld@kellerisd.net
    HS Head Soccer (Girls) Michael King michael.king@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Soccer (Girls) Catherine Reeves catherine.reeves@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Soccer (Girls) Taylor May taylor.may@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Soccer (Girls) Kirsten McMaster kirsten.mcmaster@kellerisd.net
    HS Head Volleyball Erin Wood erin.wood@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Volleyball Sheila Sterling sheila.sterling@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Volleyball Taylor May taylor.may@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Volleyball Adriana Vasquez-Roca adriana.vasquez-roca@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Volleyball Catherine Reeves catherine.reeves@kellerisd.net
    HS Head Golf Russell Fuqua russell.fuqua@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Golf Devin Mcllwain devin.mcllwain@kellerisd.net
    HS Head Softball (Girls) Laura Moore laura.moore@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Softball Jeremy Smith jeremy.smith@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Softball Sheila Sterling sheila.sterling@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Softball Tina DeMichele tina.demichele@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Softball Christopher Reynolds christopher.reynolds@kellerisd.net
    HS Head Wrestling (Boys) Jayson Conger jayson.conger@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Wrestling Ian Henley ian.henley@kellerisd.net
    Head Wrestling (Girls) Scott Petras scott.petras@kellerisd.net
    HS Powerlifting Dusty Ortiz dusty.ortiz@kellerisd.net
    HS Head Tennis Roger Thomas roger.thomas@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Tennis Mark Osmus mark.osmus@kellerisd.net
    HS Head Swimming Betsy Murphy betsy.murphy@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Swimming      
    HS Athletic Trainer Jesus Holguin jesus.holguin@kellerisd.net
    HS Athletic Trainer Christina Kiser christina.kiser@kellerisd.net
    HS Athletic Trainer Charles McCandless charles.mccandless@kellerisd.net
    HS Varsity Cheerleader Coach Alisha Fickle alisha.fickle@kellerisd.net
    HS Jr. Varsity Coach Priscilla Miller priscilla.miller@kellerisd.net
    HS Fr. Cheerleader Coach Shelley Hawkins shelley.hawkins@kellerisd.net
    HS Drill Team Sponsor Lindsey Harris lindsey.harris@kellerisd.net
    Asst. Drill Team Sponsor Kimberly Cardwell kimberly.cardwell@kellerisd.net

    Click below to learn more about individual sports at Timber Creek!

    (More team content will be added throughout the school year)