Third Grade

  •  

    teacher picture  Third Grade Teacher Chelsey Day - chelsey.day@kellerisd.net

     

    Recess: 11:05 - 11:35

    Lunch: 11:35 - 12:05

    Co-Curriculum: 12:30 - 1:25

    Conference Time: 12:30 - 1:25

     

  • teacher Third Grade Teacher Jennifer Gallego  - jennifer.gallego@kellerisd.net 

     

    Recess: 11:05 - 11:35

    Lunch: 11:35 - 12:05

    Co-Curriculum: 12:30 - 1:25

    Conference Time: 12:30 - 1:25

     

  • teacher picture  Third Grade Teacher Belinda Nisbett - belinda.nisbett@kellerisd.net

     

    Recess: 11:05 - 11:35

    Lunch: 11:35 - 12:05

    Co-Curriculum: 12:30 - 1:25

    Conference Time: 12:30 - 1:25

     

  • teacher picture  Third Grade Teacher Brian Thompson - brian.thompson@kellerisd.net

     

    Recess: 11:05 - 11:35

    Lunch: 11:35 - 12:05

    Co-Curriculum: 12:30 - 1:25

    Conference Time: 12:30 - 1:25

     

  • teacher picture  Third Grade Teacher Jan Young - jan.young@kellerisd.net

     

    Recess: 11:05 - 11:35

    Lunch: 11:35 - 12:05

    Co-Curriculum: 12:30 - 1:25

    Conference Time: 12:30 - 1:25

  • teacher Third Grade Teacher Morgan Amerson  - morgan.amerson@kellerisd.net

     

    Recess: 11:05 - 11:35

    Lunch: 11:35 - 12:05

    Co-Curriculum: 12:30 - 1:25

    Conference Time: 12:30 - 1:25