Second Grade

  •  

     

    Teacher Picture  Second Grade Teacher Michelle Andes - michelle.andes@kellerisd.net

    Recess: 1:20 - 1:50

    Lunch: 12:50 - 1:20

    Co-Curriculum: 10:10 - 11:05

    Conference Time: 10:10 - 11:05

     

     

  • Teacher Picture  Second Grade Teacher Judy Flynn - judy.flynn@kellerisd.net

    Recess: 1:20 - 1:50

    Lunch: 12:50 - 1:20

    Co-Curriculum: 10:10 - 11:05

    Conference Time: 10:10 - 11:05

  • Teacher Picture  Second Grade Teacher Alison Guerra - alison.guerra@kellerisd.net

    Recess: 1:20 - 1:50

    Lunch: 12:50 - 1:20

    Co-Curriculum: 10:10 - 11:05

    Conference Time: 10:10 - 11:05

  • teacher picture  Second Grade Teacher Jennifer Nance - jennifer.nance@kellerisd.net

    Recess: 1:20 - 1:50

    Lunch: 12:50 - 1:20

    Co-Curriculum: 10:10 - 11:05

    Conference Time: 10:10 - 11:05

  • teacher picture  Second Grade Teacher Haley Tarango - haley.tarango@kellerisd.net

    Recess: 1:20 - 1:50

    Lunch: 12:50 - 1:20

    Co-Curriculum: 10:10 - 11:05

    Conference Time: 10:10 - 11:05

  • Teacher Picture  2nd Grade Teacher Janet Temple  - janet.temple@kellerisd.net

     

    Recess: 1:20 - 1:50

    Lunch: 12:50 - 1:20

    Co-Curriculum: 10:10 - 11:05

    Conference Time: 10:10 - 11:05