•  

    Welcome  

    Welcome to the Fossil Ridge Counseling Webpage! Please feel free to browse the various topics of interest on the left hand side of your screen.  We will do our best to keep updated and helpful hints throughout the school year to help you.  Thank you so much for being a part of this Panther Community-we appreciate you!

     

    Request to see your counselor: HERE
    https://bit.ly/ridgecounselor

     

    Are you interested in dual credit? Click HERE

     

    fasfa tasfa

    FAFSA & TASFA are now open! Click the icon above for more information.

     

COUNSELORS
Name Student Last Name starts with... email address
Barbara Wilks, Lead Counselor barbara.wilks@kellerisd.net
Miguel Gilmore A - CH miguel.gilmore@kellerisd.net
Rebecca Gates CI - GOM rebecca.gates@kellerisd.net
Kristi Cope GON - LOO kristi.cope@kellerisd.net
Bet Moore LOP - OR bet.moore@kellerisd.net
Jeannie Hoang OS - SHE jeannie.hoang@kellerisd.net
Katrina Johnson SHF - Z katrina.johnson@kellerisd.net


Name Phone Email
Teresa Silk - Counseling Office Manager 817-744-1749 teresa.silk@kellerisd.net
Hannah Bing - Intervention Counselor 817-744-1711 hannah.bing@kellerisd.net
Debra Scarbrough - Data Clerk 817-744-1711 debra.scarbrough@kellerisd.net
Anna Chapple - Registrar 817-744-1711 anna.chapple@kellerisd.net
  • LOGO