•  

    Welcome  

    Welcome to the Fossil Ridge Counseling Webpage! Please feel free to browse the various topics of interest on the left-hand side of your screen.  We will do our best to keep updated and helpful hints throughout the school year to help you.  Thank you so much for being a part of this Panther Community-we appreciate you!

     

    FRHS Counseling Mission Statement:
    The Fossil Ridge Counseling Department advocates for all students by providing equitable access to a comprehensive and developmental counseling program supporting each student's individual academic, career, social, and personal development through trusting relationships and partnerships with our diverse community of families, school staff, and stakeholders.

     

     

    Outside of School Day Online Courses

     

     

     

COUNSELORS
Name Student Last Name starts with... email address
Barbara Wilks, Lead Counselor barbara.wilks@kellerisd.net
Paul Higgins, College & Career Counselor (CCMR) paul.higgins@kellerisd.net
Miguel Gilmore A - CH miguel.gilmore@kellerisd.net
Soudabeh Akbarzadeh CI - GOM soudabeh.akbarzadeh@kellerisd.net
Kristi Davis GON - LOO kristi.davis@kellerisd.net
Bet Moore LOP - OR bet.moore@kellerisd.net
Jeannie Hoang OS - SH jeannie.hoang@kellerisd.net
Estella Smith SI - Z estella.smith@kellerisd.net


Name Phone Email
Hannah Bing - Intervention Counselor 817-744-1711 hannah.bing@kellerisd.net
Debra Scarbrough - Data Clerk 817-744-1711 debra.scarbrough@kellerisd.net
Anna Chapple - Registrar 817-744-1711 anna.chapple@kellerisd.net
Elizabeth Simpson - Counseling Assistant 817-744-1711 Elizabeth.simpson@kellerisd.net
Elia Zavala (817)-744-1711 elia.zavala@kellerisd.net
  • LOGO