Special Education

  • Gaby
    Madison Gaby/STACC Teacher​
    madison.gaby@kellerisd.net

    Meet the Teacher

     

    STARS Meet the Teacher

     

    Tina Largent/STARS Teacher

    tina.largent@kellerisd.net

     

    Medford
    Joni Medford/STARS Instructional Aide
    joni.medford@kellerisd.net

     

    Williams

    Kelli Williams/STARS Instructional Aide

    kelli.williams@kellerisd.net

     

    Farah Mohiuddin/STARS Instructional Aide

    farah.mohiuddin@kellerisd.net 

     

    Virginia Jeppesen
    Virginia Jeppesen/Diagnostician
    virginia.jeppesen@kellerisd.net

     

    Sally Davis
    Sally Davis/Resource-Inclusion Teacher
    sally.davis@kellerisd.net

     

    Woodward
    Tiffany Woodward/Resource-Inclusion Aide
    tiffany.woodward@kellerisd.net

     

    Taylor
    ​Christy Taylor/Speech Language Pathologist​
    christy.taylor@kellerisd.net

    Meet the Teacher