DEPARTMENT DEPARTMENT CHAIR EMAIL
AVID Amber Womble amber.womble@kellerisd.net
CTE David Janeski david.janeski@kellerisd.net
English Jennifer Isgitt jennifer.isgitt@kellerisd.net
FINE ARTS Trisha Baughman trisha.baughman@kellerisd.net
FOREIGN LANGUAGE Nicole Pettee nicole.pettee@kellerisd.net
PE Brandi Watkins brandi.watkins@kellerisd.net
MATH Juliana Orcasitas juliana.orcasitas@kellerisd.net
SCIENCE Janet Vasquez janet.vasquez@kellerisd.net
SOCIAL STUDIES Drew Klaus drew.klaus@kellerisd.net
SPECIAL EDUCATION Ara Veney ara.veney@kellerisd.net
DIAGNOSTICIAN L - Z Dawnita Nelson dawnita.nelson@kellerisd.net
DIAGNOSTICIAN A - K Maria Salazar maria.salazar@kellerisd.net