Administration

  •  

     

    CHS ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

     

    Russo Picture

    Liz Russo

    Principal

    liz.russo@kellerisd.net

    (817) 744-2000

     

    Bennett Photo

    Heather Bennett

    Associate Principal

    heather.bennett@kellerisd.net

    (817) 744-2007

     

    Becky Rose

     Rebecca Rose

    Assistant Principal, 12th Grade

    rebecca.rose@kellerisd.net

    (817) 744-2004

     

    Photo of Jennifer Morgan

    Jennifer Morgan

    Assistant Principal, 11th Grade

    jennifer.morgan@kellerisd.net

    (817) 744-2006

      

    Bowen Picture

    Stace Bowen

    Assistant Principal, 10th Grade

    stace.bowen@kellerisd.net

    (817) 744-2005

     

    Alen Palislamovic

    Alen Palislamovic

    Assistant Principal, 9th Grade

    alen.palislamovic@kellerisd.net

     (817) 744-2008

     

    Photo of Khristi Mize

    Khristi Mize

    Assistant Principal, Assessment

    khristi.mize@kellerisd.net

    (817) 744-2016

     

    Cheryl Klein, Campus Receptionist | (817) 744-2001

    Pam Coker, Administrative Assistant to Principal | (817) 744-2010

    Kim Bland, Administrative Assistant | (817) 744-2110

    Courtney Johnson, Administrative Assistant | (817) 744-2000

    Joy Mora, Administrative Assistant | (817) 744-2000

    Jennifer Welch, Registrar | (817) 744-2017

    Jen Suelzer, Data Entry Clerk | (817) 744-2000

    Sui Robinson, Substitute Coordinator | (817) 744-2000

    Sabrina Crambes, Campus Accountant | (817) 744-2000