Name	Stakeholder Group
Jennifer Alvarado	BOE Appointment
Nicole Cobb	BOE Appointment
Summer Crow	BOE Appointment
Alexandra Green	BOE Appointment
Shelley Harrison	BOE Appointment
Deborah Johnson	BOE Appointment
Nathalie Jones	BOE Appointment
Sharon Manna	BOE Appointment
Ross McMullin	BOE Appointment
Christine Molloy	BOE Appointment
Melinda Smith	BOE Appointment
Heather Washington	BOE Appointment
Jessica Zafirou	BOE Appointment
Shawn Duhon	Campus Administrator
Steve Hurst	Campus Administrator
Brenda Riebkes	Campus Administrator
NaMicha Williams	Campus Administrator
Ann Accas	Teacher
Diane Bredvick	Teacher
Angela Clark	Teacher
Kristina Colwell	Teacher
Marty Ham	Teacher
Lindsey Hernandez	Teacher
Rachel Key	Teacher
Taddeus Komorowski	Teacher
Kathryn Madrid	Teacher
Tina Marshall	Teacher
Gina Meech	Teacher
Cindy Newman	Teacher
Pamila Nicholas	Teacher
Leah Sachs	Teacher
Christa Taylor	Teacher
Ken Goodgames	Nonprofit
Joketa Anderson	PTA
Amandeep Bajwa	PTA PTA
Adeline Castleberry	
Robert Marshall	PTA
Mindy Powell	PTA PTA
Cindy Treyger	
Kellie Alexander	Community
Shadiya Bello	Community
Jason Londrigan	Community
Krista Morrison	Community
Cherwanda Putman	Community
Andrea Rayborn	Community
Charles Reidl	Community
Stephanie Thompson	Community
Michael Boyer	Parent
Cheryl Clark	Parent
Jeremy Estes	Parent
Ashley Hickson	Parent
Seokjin Jeong	Parent
Vanessa Lee	Parent
Josh Rogers	Parent
CrystalDawn Tucker	Parent
Chase Wasson	Parent
Mary Anne Weatherred	Parent
Blake Williams	Parent
TBD	Student
	JUGGEN