Board Representatives for District Committees | 2023-2024

Budget and Finance – Micah Young, Chris Coker
Citizens Bond Advisory Committee – Charles Randklev, Chris Coker
Citizens Bond Oversight Committee – Charles Randklev, Chris Coker
District Education Improvement Committee – Joni Shaw Smith
District of Innovation – Joni Shaw Smith
Instructional Calendar Committee – Ruthie Keyes
Legislative Priorities Committee – Ruthie Keyes
Long range facility planning Committee – Joni Shaw Smith
Parent and Community Team – Sandi Walker
Policy Review Committee – Charles Randklev, John Birt
Safety and Security Committee – Micah Young, John Birt
SHAC – John Birt