Special Education Staff Contacts

  • (Come back soon for an updated list)

    Educational Diagnosticians

    • Ann Anderson, ann.anderson@kellerisd.net, Central HS
    • Karen Baker, karen.baker@kellerisd.net, Sunset Valley ES, Lone Star ES
    • Robyn Baker, robyn.baker@kellerisd.net, Timberview MS
    • Sally Christian, sally.christian@kellerisd.net, Shady Grove ES, Keller MS
    • Coleen Couch, coleen.couch@kellerisd.net, Hidden Lakes ES
    • Deonna Courtney, deonna.courtney@kellerisd.net, Early learning Center – North
    • Nichole Denning, nichole.denning@kellerisd.net, Vista Ridge MS
    • Amber Easterling, amber.easterling@kellerisd.net, Independence ES
    • Laura Forston, laura.forston@kellerisd.net, Heritage ES
    • Sandi Gaddy, sandi.gaddy@kellerisd.net, Central HS
    • Jaclyn George, jaclyn.george@kellerisd.net, Caprock ES, Timberview MS
    • Sarah Germany, sarah.germany@kellerisd.net, Early Learning Center – South
    • Mandy Graves, mandy.graves@kellerisd.net, Autism Team
    • Erika Grizzaffi, erika.grizzaffi@kellerisd.net, Bette Perot ES, Timber Creek HS
    • Gennifer Hafley, gennifer.hafley@kellerisd.net, Timber Creek HS
    • Janice Hartmangruber, janice.hartmangruber@kellerisd.net, Woodland Springs ES
    • Patricia Head, patricia.head@kellerisd.net, Parkwood Hill IS
    • Cherry Hendrick, cherry.hendrick@kellerisd.net, Timber Creek HS
    • James Howard, james.howard@kellerisd.net, Bluebonnet ES, North Riverside ES
    • Virginia Jeppesen, virginia.jeppesen@kellerisd.net, Ridgeview ES, Willis Lane ES
    • Tanya Johnston, Parkview ES
    • Danni Lovallias, Freedom ES
    • Adela Maurer, adela.maurer@kellerisd.net, Liberty ES, District-Wide Bilingual
    • Lisa McDaniel, lisa.mcdaniel@kellerisd.net, Keller HS, KCAL, New Directions HS
    • Lauren Meadows, lauren.meadows@kellerisd.net, Indian Springs MS
    • LaChandra Mitchell, lachandra.mitchell@kellerisd.net, Basswood ES, Park Glen ES
    • Louise Moffa, louise.moffa@kellerisd.net, Hillwood MS
    • Dawnita Nelson, dawnita.nelson@kellerisd.net, Fossil Ridge HS
    • Laura Pendergraft, laura.pendergraft@kellerisd.net, Friendship ES
    • Kim Pfohl, Keller Harvel ES
    • Crystal Raesly, crystal.raesly@kellerisd.net, Trinity Springs MS
    • Sheri Rasnake, sheri.rasnake@kellerisd.net, Keller HS, Private Schools
    • Kathryn Robair, Fossil Hill MS
    • Cindy Smith, cynthia.smith@kellerisd.net, Florence ES, Bear Creek IS
    • Halley Tyer, halley.tyer@kellerisd.net, Chisholm Trail IS
    • Laura Weaver, laura.weaver@kellerisd.net, Eagle Ridge ES
    • Karen Wells, karen.wells@kellerisd.net, Trinity Meadows IS
    • Catherine Williams, catherine.williams@kellerisd.net, Play-Based Assessment Team

    Speech Language Pathologists and Assistants

    • Tierra Adams, SLP-A, tierra.adams@kellerisd.net, Eagle Ridge ES, Hidden Lakes ES
    • Patti Bailey, patti.bailey@kellerisd.net, Sunset Valley ES, Lone Star ES
    • Erica Bedford, erica.bedford@kellerisd.net, Trinity Meadows IS, Trinity Springs MS
    • Ruth Belcher, ruth.belcher@kellerisd.net, ELC-S TALK
    • Brittany Cartwright, brittany.cartwright@kellerisd.net, Bette Perot ES
    • Evalis Chapa, evalis.chapa@kellerisd.net, ELC-N, Bilingual
    • Britt Conrick, britt.conrick@kellerisd.net, ELC-SOUTH
    • Robin Cooper, robin.cooper@kellerisd.net, Florence ES, Independence ES
    • Erin Davis, erin.davis@kellerisd.net, Freedom ES
    • Melanie DeChateauvieux, melanie.dechateauvieux@kellerisd.net, Proportionate Share
    • Tricia DuBois, SLP-A, tricia.dubois@kellerisd.net, Basswood ES, Parkview ES, Park Glen ES
    • Susan Erichson, susan.erichson@kellerisd.net, Heritage ES
    • Kacie Evans, kacie.evans@kellerisd.net, Parkwood Hill IS, Woodland Springs ES
    • Amy Franken, amy.franken@kellerisd.net, Hillwood MS, Keller MS
    • Nicole Gluzerman, nicole.gluzerman@kellerisd.net, Caprock ES
    • Grace Greene, grace.greene@kellerisd.net, Vista Ridge MS
    • Robbie Green-Starks, robbie.green-starks@kellerisd.net, Friendship ES
    • LeTanya Hargrave, SLP-A, hargrave@kellerisd.net, Florence ES, Independence ES
    • Amy Haynes amy.haynes@kellerisd.net, Liberty ES, Bear Creek IS
    • Jennifer Hiller, SLP-A, jennifer.hiller@kellerisd.net, ELC-South, TALK
    • Gloria Hinojosa, gloria.hinojosa@kellerisd.net, Whitley Road ES, Bilingual
    • Jenny Hodges, jenny.hodges@kellerisd.net, Fossil Hill MS, Fossil Ridge HS, Central HS
    • Sharla Hughes, sharla.hughes@kellerisd.net, Eagle Ridge ES
    • Julie Jackson, julie.jackson@kellerisd.net, Timberview MS
    • Flores Jill, flores.jill@kellerisd.net, Ridgeview ES, Bilingual
    • Megan Jones, megan.jones@kellerisd.net, ELC-S TALK
    • Samantha Klym, samantha.klym@kellerisd.net, Indian Springs MS, KCAL
    • Laura Lutz, laura.lutz@kellerisd.net, Autism Assessment Team
    • Tierra Marshall, SLP-A, tierra.marshall@kellerisd.net, ELC-South, TALK
    • Amy Moore, amy.moore@kellerisd.net, Play-Based Assessment Team
    • Melissa Morris, melissa.morris@kellerisd.net, Play-Based Assessment Team
    • Kelly Nix, SLP-A, kelly.nix@kellerisd.net, ELC-North
    • Tracy Pahl, tracy.pahl@kellerisd.net, Hidden Lakes ES
    • Hollye Peters, hollye.peters@kellerisd.net, Chisholm Trail IS, Fossil Ridge HS
    • Terrie Power, terrie.power@kellerisd.net, Basswood ES, Parkview ES, Park Glen ES
    • Ashley Rennels, ashley.rennels@kellerisd.net, Bluebonnet ES
    • Meagan Reyneveld, meagan.reyneveld@kellerisd.net, North Riverside ES
    • Heather Riley, heather.riley@kellerisd.net, ELC-SOUTH
    • Gretchen Roland, gretchen.roland@kellerisd.net, ELC-NORTH
    • Miriam Saunders, miriam.saunders@kellerisd.net, Lone Star ES
    • Carissa Small, SLP-A, carissa.small@kellerisd.net, ELC-North, Caprock ES, Bilingual
    • Susan Stumm, susan.stumm@kellerisd.net, Shady Grove ES, AT Team
    • Christy Taylor, christy.taylor@kellerisd.net, Willis Lane ES
    • Keldra Warren, SLP-A, keldra.warren@kellerisd.net, Parkview ES, Friendship ES
    • Cynthia Weathers, cynthia.weathers@kellerisd.net, Timber Creek HS, Keller HS
    • Brenna Whatley, brenna.whatley@kellerisd.net, Park Glen ES
    • Holly Wiese, holly.wiese@kellerisd.net, Keller-Harvel ES, Bear Creek IS
    • Meagan Wilson, meagan.wilson@kellerisd.net, Woodland Springs ES