Art Club
Sponsor: Brown, Link, Garner, Faligno
Email: christopher.brown@kellerisd.net, isabel.link@kellerisd.net, lisa.garner@kellerisd.net, michelle.faligno@kellerisd.net
Schedule: 1st Thursday of every month.
Meeting Time: 4:00:00 PM
Room: 311
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
ASL
Sponsor: Lisa Copeland
Email: lisa.copeland@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Tuesdays
Meeting Time: 4:10:00 PM
Room: 143
ZOOM Link: https://kellerisd.zoom.us/j/89023080200
ZOOM Meeting ID: Meeting ID: 890 2308 0200
ZOOM Passcode: ILOVEASL2
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
AVID Leadership Council
Sponsor: Amber Womble
Email: amber.womble@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Every Monday (last Monday of the Month is moved to Wednesday) AVID Students Only
Meeting Time: 4:00:00 PM
Room: 167
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
Book Club
Sponsor: Tina Peterson
Email: tina.peterson@kellerisd.net
Schedule: TBD
Meeting Time: 4:00:00 PM
Room: 100
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
Book Clubs / Reading Team / Battle of the Books
Sponsor: Courtney Flynt
Email: courtney.flynt@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Every other Friday afternoon
Meeting Time: 4:00:00 PM
Room: Library
ZOOM Link: text @ridgereads to 81010
ZOOM Meeting ID: text @ridgereads to 81010
ZOOM Passcode: text @ridgereads to 81010
Google Meet Link: https://meet.google.com/dtr-pciw-rhp
Google Meet Passcode: 233 977 697#
BPA (Business Professionals of America)
Sponsor: Kim Smith and Terri Mullen
Email: terrilynne.mullen@kellerisd.net
Schedule: 1st and 3rd Thursdays of each month
Meeting Time: 4:00:00 PM
Room: 191
ZOOM Link: bit.ly/mullenzoom
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: itis2021!
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
Chess Club
Sponsor: Troy Peterson
Email: troy.peterson@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Every Tuesday before school. Every Wednesday after school.
Meeting Time: 7:15-8:15 AM (Tuesday) 4:00-5:00 PM (Wednesday)
Room: 283
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
Circle of Friends
Sponsor: Lauren B. Edmonson
Email: lauren.edmonson@kellerisd.net
Schedule: 2nd Thursday of every month
Meeting Time: 4:00:00 PM
Room: 184
ZOOM Link: Meets in person
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
Community Improvement Club
Sponsor: Wilson Boaz
Email: wilson.boaz@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Follow them on Instagram at @ridge_cic Email cicridge@gmail.com
Meeting Time: 
Room: 
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
Dance Club
Sponsor: Kate Wakin
Email: katherine.wakin@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Thursdays
Meeting Time: 4:00-5:15 PM
Room: 211
ZOOM Link: n/a
ZOOM Meeting ID: n/a
ZOOM Passcode: n/a
Google Meet Link: n/a
Google Meet Passcode: n/a
FCCLA
Sponsor: Bethany Marchalk, Keila Mattiza
Email: Bethany.marchalk@kellerisd.net, Keila.mattiza@kellerisd.net
Schedule: 1st Wednesday of every month
Meeting Time: 4:00:00 PM
Room: 159
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
French Club
Sponsor: Mina Shafik
Email: mina.shafik@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Every other Wednesday
Meeting Time: 4:00:00 PM
Room: 142
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
FRHS Mental Health Awareness Club
Sponsor: Jennifer Stinson
Email: jennifer.stinson@kellerisd.net
Schedule: 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month
Meeting Time: 8:00:00 AM
Room: 166
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
FRHS Red Cross Club
Sponsor: Jacqueline Baccarini
Email: jacqueline.baccarini@kellerisd.com
Schedule: 3rd Tuesday of the Month
Meeting Time: 4:05:00 PM
Room: 235
ZOOM Link: ??https://zoom.us/j/98417648250?pwd=YmUzQUYyTFpYS2tYd3NGSmhDdjE0UT09
ZOOM Meeting ID: 984 1764 8250
ZOOM Passcode: FRHSRCC
Google Meet Link: https://meet.google.com/bwb-tiyq-xvk
Google Meet Passcode: 998 771 882#
German Club
Sponsor: Frau Buran
Email: constance.buran@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Every other Tuesday
Meeting Time: 4:00 PM
Room: 109
ZOOM Link: n/a
ZOOM Meeting ID: n/a
ZOOM Passcode: n/a
Google Meet Link: n/a
Google Meet Passcode: n/a
GSA (Gay-Straight Alliance)
Sponsor: Lena Lee
Email: Lena.lee@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Every Wednesday
Meeting Time: 4:00:00 PM
Room: 267
ZOOM Link: https://kellerisd.zoom.us/j/94939188985
ZOOM Meeting ID: 949 3918 8985
ZOOM Passcode: Rainbows
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
Guitar Club
Sponsor: Grant Stanley
Email: grant.stanley@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Wednesdays
Meeting Time: 4:00:00 PM
Room: 287
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
HOSA
Sponsor: HAVERY SARABER
Email: havery.saraber@kellerisd.net
Schedule: 1ST AND 3RD TUESDAY EACH MONTH
Meeting Time: 4:05:00 PM
Room: 
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
Interact
Sponsor: Sara Kincaid
Email: sara.kincaid@kellerisd.net
Schedule: First Wednesday of the month
Meeting Time: 4:10:00 PM
Room: 236
ZOOM Link: https://kellerisd.zoom.us/j/86419582359
ZOOM Meeting ID: 864 1958 2359
ZOOM Passcode: 610357
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
Investment Group
Sponsor: Mr. Rogers
Email: david.rogers@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Usually once a month (it varies)
Meeting Time: 4:05:00 PM
Room: 298
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
Latin Club
Sponsor: Rick Harper
Email: rick.harper@kellerisd.net
Schedule: 2nd Wednesday of the monthp
Meeting Time: 8:00:00 AM
Room: 103
ZOOM Link: In person
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
National English Honor Society
Sponsor: Rebecca Orona
Email: rebecca.orona@kellerisd.net
Schedule: 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month
Meeting Time: 4:00:00 PM
Room: 207
ZOOM Link: We do not meet online.
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
National Honor Society
Sponsor: Randi Fentress
Email: randi.fentress@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Once a month
Meeting Time: 7:45:00 AM
Room: 293
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
National Merit Challenge Club
Sponsor: Juliana Orcasitas
Email: juliana.orcasitas@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Twice a week, vary
Meeting Time: 7:15:00 AM
Room: 244A
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
Panther Swim & Dive
Sponsor: Robert Gopffarth
Email: Robert.gopffarth@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Daily
Meeting Time: 7:00:00 AM
Room: KISD Natatorium
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
Poetry Club
Sponsor: Rebecca Orona
Email: rebecca.orona@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Every other Thursday starting mid September
Meeting Time: 4:00:00 PM
Room: 207
ZOOM Link: We do not meet online
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
Spanish Club
Sponsor: Erika Diaz, Tania Johnson and Jenny Pineros
Email: erika.diazbugarin@kellerisd.net, tania.johnson@kellerisd.net
Schedule: 3rd Monday of every month
Meeting Time: 4:00:00 PM
Room: 108/138
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: https://meet.google.com/lookup/fxid67utpw
Google Meet Passcode: attached to the link
Stray Cats
Sponsor: Bratina Cruse
Email: bratina.cruse@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Every week before football games
Meeting Time: 4:30:00 PM
Room: 217
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
STUCO
Sponsor: HAVERY SARABER
Email: havery.saraber@kellerisd.net
Schedule: 1ST AND 3RD MONDAY OF EACH MONTH
Meeting Time: 4:05:00 PM
Room: 233
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
Tennis
Sponsor: Robert Cokk
Email: Robert.cook@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Everyday
Meeting Time: 8:00:00 AM
Room: Tennis Courts
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
UIL Academics - Spelling and Vocabulary, Ready Writing, Literary Criticism
Sponsor: Rebecca Orona
Email: rebecca.orona@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Will start meeting 3rd week in September - 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month (may add more dates closer to competition)
Meeting Time: 4:00:00 PM
Room: 207
ZOOM Link: We do not meet online
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
Ultimate Frisbee
Sponsor: Tina Peterson
Email: tina.peterson@kellerisd.net
Schedule: Wednesdays
Meeting Time: 4:30:00 PM
Room: 100
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: 
Yearbook
Sponsor: Cyndi Lemke
Email: cynthia.lemke@kellerisd.net
Schedule: We have a class 4th period after 1st lunch
Meeting Time: 11:45:00 AM
Room: 303
ZOOM Link: 
ZOOM Meeting ID: 
ZOOM Passcode: 
Google Meet Link: 
Google Meet Passcode: